Home Programs Sacraments Social Justice Outreach Music Ministry Weekly Bulletin History Contact Us Pastoral Council Gallery

Parish Pastoral Council

Updated bylaws for the Pastoral Council are posted. You may view it by downloading the PDF here:

The purpose of the Parish Pastoral Council is to assist the pastor in his leadership role of planning, organizing, initiating, promoting, coordinating and reviewing the evangelization, worship, religious education and service activities within the parish.

Pastoral Council Members

Maureen Deery
Susan Donnelly
Matt Gallup, vice chair
John Kelly
Mark Lippolt
Rob Murray
Kay O’Halloran
Melon Regis-Civetta
Rosaria Salerno
Cole Young
Fr. John Unni, chair
Scott MacDonald, ex officio

Parish Constitutional Bylaws: To download the parish constitutional bylaws, please click on this link: stc-const-bylaws.pdf (110 KB PDF document)